A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Social Media Menu

Professional Team

Adat Ari El’s professional team is comprised of individuals who are passionate about bringing Judaism alive every day through what we offer both our Synagogue members and the broader community. Our highly trained staff puts in an extraoridinary effort that makes Adat Ari El both special and cutting edge. From top notch Judaic educational and social programming, meaningful experiential social action and social justice initiatives, to materials and a community presence that reflects our identity and goals, our professional staff aims to elevate the institution through work ethic and connection to our members.

You can reach any of our professional staff by emailing the links below or by calling: 818.766.9426.
Our Membership Liaison will direct your call. 

STAFF DIRECTORY                                    

Executive Director 
Eric Nicastro

enicastro@adatariel.org

Director of Community Relations
Jessica Biber

jbiber@adatariel.org

Director of Communications
Herschel Bleefeld

hbleefeld@adatariel.org

Accounting Manager
Marina Reznik

mreznik@adatariel.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator
Natalia Reznik

nreznik@adatariel.org

Program Coordinator
Samantha Steinkamp

ssteinkamp@adatariel.org

Life Cycle Coordinator
Boni Gellis

bgellis@adatariel.org

Assistant to the Clergy
Diana Weinberg

dweinberg@adatariel.org

Membership Liaison
Carly Uslan

cuslan@adatariel.org

Facilities Director
Patrick Miller

pmiller@adatariel.org

Mailroom
Deborah Ortiz

dortiz@adatariel.org


 

Becoming a Member

Becoming a Member

Members of Adat Ari El enjoy a full range of social, spiritual and educational activities.

Find Out More