A Historic Progressive Conservative Congregation in Valley Village, CA

Social Media Menu

Professional Team

Adat Ari El’s professional team is comprised of indivuduals who are passionate about bringing Judiasm alive every day through what we offer both our Synagogue members and the broader community. Our highly trained staff puts in an extraoridinary effort that makes Adat Ari El both special and cutting edge. From top notch Judaic educational and social programming, meaningful experiential social action and social justice inititiatives, to materials and a community presence that reflects our identity and goals, our professional staff aims to elevate the institution through work ethic and connection to our members.

You can reach any of our professional staff by calling: 818.766.9426.
Our Membership Liaison will direct your call. 

STAFF DIRECTORY                                    

Executive Director                      
Eric Nicastro
enicastro@adatariel.org

Director of Community Relations
Jessica Biber
jbiber@adatariel.org

Life Cycle Coordinator
Boni Gellis
bgellis@adatariel.org

Accounting Manager
Marina Reznik
mreznik@adatariel.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator
Natalia Reznik
nreznik@adatariel.org

Manager of Logistics and Programming
Diana Weinberg
dweinberg@adatariel.org

Membership Liaison
Carly Uslan
cuslan@adatariel.org

Director of Communications
Herschel Bleefeld
hbleefeld@adatariel.org

HR/Executive Assistant
Richard Banks
rbanks@adatariel.org

Facilities Director
Patrick Miller
pmiller@adatariel.org

Mailroom
Deborah Ortiz
dortiz@adatariel.org



 

Becoming a Member

Becoming a Member

Members of Adat Ari El enjoy a full range of social, spiritual and educational activities.

Find Out More